Elvis Presley – Christmas Wishes CD

Purchase & earn 1 point!R40.00

1 in stock

Or split into 4x interest-free payments Learn more
SKU: BCD-046 Category: Tags: , , ,


Elvis Presley – Christmas Wishes CD

Second hand product in mint condition

Track Listings

1 Santa Claus Is Back in Town
2 White Christmas
3 Silent Night
4 Silver Bells
5 It Won’t Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
6 The Firs Noel
7 Crying in the Chapel
8 O Come, All Ye Faithful
9 In My Fatner’s House
10 O Little Town of Bethlehem
11 Amazing Grace
12 How Great Thour Art
13 An Evening Prayer
14 His Hand in Mine

Editorial Reviews

This is a new Elvis Christmas album that has a great collection of traditional Christmas and Gospel songs sung the way only Elvis can. From ‘White Christmas’ to ‘Amazing Grace’, Elvis has put new life back into Christmas time for 2005. 14 total tracks. Sony.

You were not leaving your cart just like that, right?

Enter your details below to save your shopping cart for later. And, who knows, maybe we will even send you a sweet discount code :)



Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can we help you?