Robbie Williams – What We Did Last Summer DVD – EU Pre-owned Import

Purchase & earn 3 points!R125.00

Out of stock

SKU: BDVD-0255 Category: Tag:


Robbie Williams – What We Did Last Summer 2 Disc Set

Pre-owned product in excellent condition

Region 2

Over one million people saw Robbie Williams on his European Summer Tour of 2003, 375,000 of those were at Knebworth Park on the 1st, 2nd and 3rd August.

Disc One Contains:

  • Over 110 minutes of concert footage, filmed in high definition and mixed in 5.1 surround sound.

Disc Two Contains:

  • The Documentary – Moments of Mass Destruction, Filmed in High Definition
  • More Precious than Gold – The Unicef Film Introduced and Narrated by Robbie
  • Fans’ Diaries
  • Time Lapse Footage
  • A ROM Section
  • The Robbie Williams Tour Gallery
  • An Interactive Game – Play it to Win Some Very Exclusive Film.

                   Tracklisting details include:

  • ‘Let Me Entertain You’, ‘Let Me Love Your Energy’, ‘We Will Rock You’, ‘Monsoon’, ‘Come Undone’, ‘Strong’, ‘My And My Monkey’, ‘Hot Fudge’, ‘Mr Bojangles’, ‘She’s The One’, ‘Supreme’, ‘No Regrets’, ‘Kids’, ‘Better Man’, ‘Nans Song’, ‘Feel’, ‘Rock DJ’, and ‘Angel’

You were not leaving your cart just like that, right?

Enter your details below to save your shopping cart for later. And, who knows, maybe we will even send you a sweet discount code :)

× WhatsApp