Michael Jackson – Moonwalker (DVD)

Purchase & earn 2 points!R85.00

1 in stock

Or split into 4x interest-free payments Learn more
SKU: BDVD-0288 Category: Tags: ,


Michael Jackson – Moonwalker (DVD)

Pre-owned product in very good condition. May have a light fingerprint or mark that can be removed

Region 2


  1. Man In The Mirror5:26
  2. Retrospective10:42
  3. Badder4:22
  4. “Land Of The Free; Home Of The Weird”4:46
  5. Speed Demon5:35
  6. Leave Me Alone4:26
  7. Katie, Sean and Zeke7:42
  8. “Were Is He”8:10
  9. Smooth Criminal9:21
  10. Katie Is Captured3:12
  11. Michael’s Lucky Star11:40
  12. Come Together5:45
  13. The Moon Is Walking; (End Credits)3:35
  14. Smooth Criminal; (End Credits)

You were not leaving your cart just like that, right?

Enter your details below to save your shopping cart for later. And, who knows, maybe we will even send you a sweet discount code :)



Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can we help you?